HivePakistan Curation Compilation #95

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #95 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @pravesh0
Tale of an Emerging Hunter: Learning advance hunting tricks

Posted In: Gaming Photography
Hello and Welcome back to my blog! If you are following this series of mine, you must be aware that our novice hunter improved significantly from being a complete rookie and running after every moving thing to a pro hunter with lots of patience and skills. The master hunter is very proud of this journey and they went on more hunts together. They travelled to the Silver Ridge Peaks, not the northern side with peaks but at the southern plains. Now they both know the best hotspots are near waterbodies... so, they went to a big lake ...

By: @merit.ahama
Dealing With Depression - History, Effects & Lessons Learned

Posted In: Hive Learners
This topic is one I'm not very excited to write about because of the stories I've heard or read or seen about it, how people go into depression and some even lose their lives to it is alarming but somehow, people don't talk much about it as they should. Depression is more than it is being talked about, depression kills and like someone said, "Depressed victims can be healed". If only more people will talk about this mental illness and learn ways to curb the rate at which it is affecting humans today, people would live happier. Image designed with Canva The history of Depression dates back to the second millennium B.C. Why am I sharing the history of depression? I came across it while I was doing some research on how to help a friend out of what I thought was depression. Sadly, I wasn't taught in detail what depression is and could cause so I relied on the Internet to learn better ...

By: @cwow2
Hunt: Showdown Highlights #12

Posted In: THGaming
Hunt: Showdown Highlights Made a longer video because I have so many clip laying around xD Its 1min and 40 sec, close to double what my other videos have been, so hopefully people still watch it :P ]( I am also going to The Netherlands in 2 days to an event, so will be posting about that ^^ ...

By: @haider.abbas
My First attempt of cooking

Posted In: Plant Power (Vegan)
Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are all well. Today is my first day in the plant power wagon. The family members were going to the market for Eid shopping, so I thought why not surprise the family members by making Iftar. But at the same time I was wondering because I had never cooked before. Then I thought why not make rice with vegetables. I liked it and I also enjoyed making it, so I thought of making it ...

By: @rai-humair
Depression Is A dangerous Disease

Posted In: Hive Learners
Assalam o alikum Hi to Hive Learners Community. today is my topic on Depression. "Depression is a most Dangerous Disease" . I am going to share with you my personal experience while fighting with most dangerous disease called Depression. Depression changed my whole life. For Survival of myself, I had to fight with this dangerous disease ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png

Sort:  

This is a great curated list of articles which are an enjoyable read.