My Dream Meeting with The @Proofofbrain

It will be coming as a shocker to you right now,but honestly to me it was a dream come through,have been in darkness trying to figure out who is the brain behind a very great intiative like this."The proofofbrain of brain community"


Image Source

For a while have tried giving it a research and even going to #discord to look for who is the @proofofbrain,not just because I want to know him for knowing sake,but I really want to give a very big commendation to a man who is behind a great work like this.

I sincerely understand that people staying anonymous,which is very true and important just to keep their privacy intact.Regardless of this,I was still very much concern about meeting this being,at a point I was debating within me maybe the @proofofbrain is a man or a woman,but regardless of whatever being the soul is , bringing him up to typed a comment was what I have in mind.

But finally I meet him,it was an honor to have come across the @proofofbrain ,I sincerely appreciate that moment ,I was still not able to speak out all my mind,cause of the excitement and happiness that field me while sitting down with him on the same table,now I concluded in me that @proofofbrain is a male.

I can't but keep the feelings I have in me at the point of meeting a hero who as succeded in bringing nations together on a platform.

I really wanted to ask him a lot of questions,but I was unable to as the joy in me was much,but I was till able to make him know that I have the dream to join the Rich list too one day,it was a conversation that lasted for hour's and lot of things was delebrated on.

Finally I was pleased to have meet the @proofofbrain ,even though I was not able to see his face as I woke up from my dream.

Oh it was a dream,,,, 😁😁😁,,now you know that am still on the search to know who is at the @proofofbrain.

All have been saying since was actually what happens in my dream. Thanks for stopping by,it was a dream I wished it becomes reality.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hmmmmmm, such a dream of that high quality about really meeting @proofofbrainio is enough to make the start of your day pleasant and blissful.

Hahahahaha😃😂 Seriously, this fantasy dream of yours is classic and I never even suspected that it was a dream neither did I see it coming, until I reached the part that said that it was a dream. 🤣 You really got me and I bet a lot others too! 😆

Only geniuses have such dreams you know to be sincere with you. 😇

I hope your dreams visualizes in to reality, as for now go back to sleep now would you? And this time maybe probably you will dream of the day that you will meet him physically. 😁

Boom! Just like that! 🔥

Really Epic dream you had though. 😉


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for coming by to read this,it is my pleasure to have recieved such accolades from you .

Thanks mate,now I will go back to bed, maybe I will see another big whale too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahaha😆 You're welcome, the pleasure is all mine.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahahaha.😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
All this happened in a dream 🤣🤣🤣😂?

Your post actually drew my attention and I didn't see it ending this way.
It's lovely, I must say. Keep dreaming till you actualised your dreams!

Stay cool @houseofdavid


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks mate and it is good to see you stop by to add a comment


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're welcome @houseofdavid
Glad to read your post

It's proofofbrainio. That's the correct user name.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the correction boss and it nice to see you here too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're very welcome. Have a great day.

Same here boss


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @houseofdavid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You seem to have had a fan moment. It is good to see that you finally got to meet and talk with the developer of POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I guess this is a big dream indeed @houseofdavid