Everything has been amazing

in Proof of Brain3 years ago


Source

I've talked over and over again about how I was (and still am) financially screwed...

And I could be worse off, doing something I might hate today! But anyway I discovered HIVE in March of this year at a time when I was about to make important decisions. I had stopped at Steemit in mid 2019 and hadn't caught any of what was going on here. When I analyzed how much I lost in this time away... Today I would not be broke financially... On the contrary, I would be jumping for joy...

But anyway, HIVE gave me the breath I needed at the beginning of the year. Soon POB appeared which became my main tribe and content creation. Months went by, I got better but still the debts continued to haunt me. But I had a few months of tranquility.

The last two months I have not been able to have the same tranquility I needed and the situation tightened again. I tried a relocation test that at the moment was not possible so that I could reconcile my sales with classes I teach. I'm still watching, waiting for something like this (for those who accompany me know the reasons why I need it).

This month has been the most difficult since my return here. But thanks to HIVE, to POB I am still "surviving". Otherwise I would have no idea how to get out of situations that become more and more complicated in some ways, although in others it has improved.

Today, when I look at everything I have in Tribes Stake + my HP summing everything up and converting to my local currency I would be able to pay off almost all my bank accounts... Will I do that? Not! Although that solves my problem, but it would kill the future that I've been creating here and putting together with so much effort. And that's exactly what I've been looking for, thinking about solutions and making me think more and more ways to "monetize". I have made a real POB for this. Mainly because I know how much I missed on my break and that today any day without me bringing results will affect me in the short and long term.

POB can value, other tokens can also mainly because of the HIVE that surpassed the Steem and already has more than 1 month that remains above! And we have good projections and optimism that it will go back to above $1 soon. Mainly influenced by Splinterlands.

It has been a difficult year, complicated and a lot of work! But mostly it's been amazing! Because I know I could be worse! And the sum of each day here producing, creating something will be much better in the future!

A good week to start!

================

Português

Tem tudo sido incrível!

Eu já falei várias e várias vezes sobre como eu estava (e ainda estou) "ferrado" financeiramente...

E eu poderia estar pior, fazendo algo que talvez eu odiasse hoje! Mas seja como for eu descobri a HIVE em março desse ano em um momento que eu estava prestes a tomar decisões importantes. Eu tinha parado no Steemit em meados de 2019 e não havia pego nada disso que estava acontecendo aqui. Quando analisei o quanto eu perdi nesse tempo ausente... Hoje eu não estaria quebrado financeiramente... Pelo contrário eu estaria dando pulos de alegria...

Mas enfim, HIVE me deu o respiro que eu precisava no início do ano. Logo apareceu o POB que se transformou na minha principal tribo e criação de conteúdo. Meses foram passando, fui melhorando mas ainda as dívidas continuavam me perseguindo. Mas tive alguns meses de tranquilidade.

Os dois últimos meses eu já não consegui ter a mesma tranquilidade que eu precisava e a situação apertou de novo. Tentei um teste de mudança de cidade que no momento ainda não foi possível para que eu pudesse conciliar minhas vendas com aulas que eu dou. Ainda estou de olho, aguardando algo assim (para quem me acompanha sabe os motivos do porque eu preciso disso).

Esse mês está sendo o mais difícil desde a minha volta para cá. Mas graças a HIVE, ao POB estou ainda "sobrevivendo". Caso ao contrário eu não faria ideia de como sair de situações que a cada tempo passa mais complicadas ficam em alguns sentidos, embora em outros tem melhorado.

Hoje, quando eu olho tudo que eu tenho em Stake das tribos + meu HP na somatória tudo e convertendo para minha moeda local eu conseguiria quitar praticamente quase todas as minhas contas com os bancos... Vou fazer isso? Não! Embora isso resolva um problema meu, mas mataria o futuro que eu venho criando aqui e juntando com tantos esforços. E é exatamente por causa disso que eu venho buscando, pensando em soluções e me fazendo pensar cada vez mais maneiras de eu "monetizar". Tenho feito um verdadeiro POB para isso. Principalmente porque eu sei o quanto eu perdi na minha pausa e que hoje qualquer dia sem eu trazer resultados vai me afetar em um espaço de curto e longo prazo.

POB pode valorizar, outros tokens podem também principalmente por causa da HIVE que superou o Steem e já tem mais de 1 mês que se mantém acima! E temos boas projeções e otimismo que irá voltar a valer acima de 1 dólar logo. Principalmente influenciado pelo Splinterlands.

Tem sido um ano difícil, complicado e de muito trabalho! Mas principalmente tem sido tudo incrível! Porque eu sei que eu poderia estar pior! E a somatória de cada dia aqui produzindo, criando alguma coisa será muito melhor no futuro!

Uma boa semana que se inicia!

curation.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

What doesn't kill you, Makes you stronger. 😊👍 It's good to see you managing so well through your tough times, I hope you manage rest of it soon. But definitely building an investment portfolio on Hive Blockchain is the best opportunity right now, especially especially POB and Leo have yet to gain full potential. Keep it up friend and work hard for it, you can definitely afford a luxury cruise with your Investments here someday. 😊. !LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hranhuk, you've been given LUV from @vikbuddy.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Yes definitely

POB and LEO still have a long way to go!

In the meantime, let's take the opportunity to gather more and more!

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vikbuddy, you've been given LUV from @hranhuk.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Sure what you don't knw doesn't kill you,but in real life not all what you see is for you to belived.becaus the more you see the more you understand.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

É mano não ta fácil para ninguém, sua situação está bem parecida com a minha, tenho esposa e 2 filhos e conta não falta para pagar, gasolina e mercado caro... nossa vida no Brasil é pra verdadeiros guerreiros.

Mas assim como você, tenho visto a comunidade POB como um alivio, não monetário, ate por que eu ainda to no começo de tudo ainda, mas um alivio para a minha mente, escrever tem sido um remédio contra depressão e ansiedade. Enquanto eu aguentar as pontas eu vou postando e ficando mais forte, stakando tudo o que eu consegui r e tentando trazer mais brasileiros para a tribo! Estou muito feliz com que tenho conquistado aqui e parte disso devo a você, um forte abraço e meu muito obrigado!

E tenha certeza que todo esse trabalho que você está fazendo agora no futuro irá te trazer muito lucro e grandes recompensas!

Continue assim!

... E vai ficar ainda melhor.

Sim, assim eu espero também xD