I'm totally impacted and happy about it.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago


Source

Every time I make a post about reflection and I've thought about it myself, I always try to write in the best way possible to convey it.

I've been noticing that on POB I've been getting more comments in the last weeks/month.

Here's my last post here I did on Friday I was absent on Saturday until Sunday afternoon. I had a very special visit this weekend at my house and then I went "offline". Today when I sit down to use the computer and answer and comment I come across this:

image.png

O print is from ecency because there I see the number "total comments added".

The amount of comments I received and the interaction that existed within the comments too! It delights me. Not just because I wrote a text that was pleasant, but because of the interaction that took place between users there. And most importantly: The quality of each comment. I read from each one and there are cases that I don't even know how to respond as well as each comment.

I notice in my posts some users who write very well about the topic in the comments. Themes that could be used to post to your feed. Because they deserve a special highlight just for that. I've even mentioned this to @da-prince.

One of the special reasons that makes POB the POB is this open question for us to write about several subjects and especially these reflections and thoughts that I love! And I love reading your comments and I want to ENCOURAGE you guys to write about too.

And this happens to me when I'm reading some posts and that subject makes me want to create a post about. And with that I end up creating more content. In many cases I go into your profiles to see what your latest posts were and some I've come across a very long time since the last one and I see you write such beautiful comments that I could use that encouragement and continue the comment on a post just for that.

That way you would be creating content, earning more POBs with votes and still practicing your writing and the habit of writing new posts.

I would love to see new posts from you talking about your thoughts on the topic "What would life be like if it wasn't for enjoying the moments?"

Do you agree?

Anyone who writes from today until the next Sunday when they close the payment for this POST will be running for a 200 POB delegation for one month!

Do you accept the challenge? I hope I can read it! Anyone who writes MARK me in your post so I know you've done it and that I can easily find it so I can read it later.

=================

Português

Eu estou totalmente impactado e feliz com isso

Toda vez que eu faço uma postagem sobre reflexão e que eu mesmo pensei no assunto eu tento sempre escrever da melhor maneira possível para transmitir isso.

Venho notando que no POB eu venho ganhando mais comentários nas últimas semanas/mês.

Eis que na minha última postagem aqui que eu fiz na sexta-feira eu fiquei ausente no sábado até a tarde do domingo. Eu recebi uma visita muito especial nesse final de semana em minha casa e então eu fiquei "offline". Hoje quando sento para usar o computador e responder e comentar eu me deparo com isso:

image.png

O print é do ecency porque por ali eu vejo o número "total de comentários somados".

A quantidade de comentários que eu recebi e a interação que existiu dentro dos comentários também! Isso me encanta. Não apenas pelo fato de eu ter feito um texto que foi agradável mas sim pela interação que existiu entre os usuários ali. E o mais importante: A qualidade de cada comentário. Eu leio de cada um e tem casos que eu não sei nem como responder de uma maneira tão boa quanto cada comentário.

Eu noto em meus posts alguns usuários que escrevem muito bem sobre o tema nos comentários. Temas que poderiam ser utilizados para postar em seu feed. Pois mereceriam um destaque especial só para isso. Eu até já comentei sobre isso com o @da-prince.

Um dos motivos especiais que faz o POB ser o POB é essa questão aberta para escrevermos sobre diversos assuntos e principalmente essas reflexões e pensamentos que eu amo! E eu amo ler os comentários de vocês e quero ENCORAJAR a vocês escrevem sobre também.

E isso acontece comigo quando eu estou lendo alguns posts e aquele assunto me faz querer criar um post sobre. E com isso acabo criando mais conteúdos. Em muitos casos eu entro nos perfis de vocês para ver qual eram suas últimas postagens e de alguns eu me deparo com um tempo muito longo desde a última e eu vejo que escrevem tão belos comentários que poderiam usar esse incentivo e dar a continuidade do comentário em um post só para isso.

Dessa forma você estaria criando conteúdo, podendo ganhar mais POBs com os votos e ainda praticando sua escrita e o hábito de escrever novos posts.

Eu gostaria muito de ver novos posts de vocês falando do pensamento de vocês sobre o tema "O que seria da vida se não fosse para aproveitar os momentos?"

Vocês topam?

Quem escrever de hoje até o próximo domingo quando fechar o pagamento desse POST estará concorrendo uma delegação de 200 POB por um mês!

Aceita o desafio? Espero poder ler! Quem escrever me MARQUE no seu post para eu saber que você fez e que eu possa achar facilmente para poder ler depois.

curation.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Bacana que o pessoal está interagindo, acredito que isso é tão importante quanto postar, afinal, a intenção da hive é ser também uma espécie de rede social né? E boa iniciativa a de incentivar mais posts!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Com certeza. Mas o melhor seriam estar também postando. Dessa forma vai aumentando seu Power. Logo isso aqui não vai ser tão fácil juntar tokens como antes.

"What would life be like if it wasn't for enjoying the moments?"

Do I need to visit the post, and read or or just write my thoughts on that title?

Cos I know I had opened that post on one of my tab but never got around time and visit it the day you posted it

What I'm I even saying..

Let me go visit it right away 🏃🏃🏃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You can write your post directly if you want. It is not necessary to comment there for that ^^

Very interesting writeup.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great post attracts good comments, deliberations and engagements...

If you see people commenting well n on your post just know your content is nice and as always been..

I think I have written on that post already...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes!

You will always have the subject matter covered. That's why I commented that I take great care to write and that it be very clear.

But regardless of that, I notice a growing number of comments and that's cool. However, many make comments that are so good that it would be worth a post just about them!

And that's what I want to encourage

Yeah I understand but the reason why some prefer commenting to posting is because sometimes you take your time to think and write a very nice post but no one will vote or comment on it...

It's discouraging...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The point is that they make beautiful comments that are already useful for the post, without having to think too much

Now that no one can comment or vote this is normal and it happens. But we need to be consistent every day. Because we won't always be able to get good wishes, but for that we need to post every day... hahaha

Did you understand?

O nível de interações está cada vez maior (e melhor). Estaria o projeto POB finalmente encontrando o seu eixo?

Oremos!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sim!

Acho que esse é um dos principais pilares de muito sucesso do pob!

Oremos mesmo haha

I would love to see new posts from you talking about your thoughts on the topic "What would life be like if it wasn't for enjoying the moments?"

Do you agree?

So you are challenging us in the POB community to write about this topic by Sunday?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

from today until the closing date of payment for this post. would love to see more people writing. And I will draw 200 pob in delegation for one of the participants

Is there any special tag we should use or should we link the post in the comment?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No need. just mention me in the post so i can find it later easily

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations to you and that is good of you,you got more comment on pob,may is do to your effort you put.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks!

We all gain from it

The topic is interesting, I'm just getting to see it. I was directed here from your recent post.
I will surely write on it. What's the dateline?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

my dear

Sorry for the delay. My week was a total rush and I couldn't look at the comments or respond in time.

Unfortunately it was until Sunday.

=(

It's perfectly understood. I hope you've been able to implement whatever you were busy on?

Loading...