I urgently need to adjust!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago



Hello my friends!

It doesn't even seem like a month ago, but when I see it I get desperate for several reasons!

1 - Because in my head it hasn't been that long and when I look at it, it's been a long time.
2 - My disorganization to be able to concentrate and write daily has been killing me!.
3 - Exactly at the best time, low prices, so I earn more HIVE.

Unfortunately we paid the price and I know the price I pay is high!

But I urgently need to adapt to my new routine of classes, sales, jobs, among other things.

The best thing in these cases is to create a new habit in which we leave our comfort zone. I will go, every morning, before starting my day, to do my daily publication and for that, put 1 hour before waking up. Even because, I usually wake up early but it takes me a while to get up... Procrastination has been winning in these senses xD

I have a lot to talk about, to philosophize and especially to continue my story of the Journey in Mir4 in which I remain strong there xD

See you tomorrow? o.o I hope so xD

======

Português

Olá meus amigos!

Nem parece que faz um mês, mas quando eu vejo eu entro em desespero por vários motivos!

1 - Porque na minha cabeça não fazia tanto tempo e quando olho, faz muito tempo.
2 - Minha desorganização para conseguir me concentrar e escrever diariamente tem me matado!.
3 - Exatamente na época melhor, preços baixos, logo ganho mais HIVE.

Infelizmente pagamos o preço e eu sei que o preço que pago é alto!

Mas, necessito me adequar urgentemente a essa minha nova rotina de aulas, vendas, trabalhos entre outras coisas.

O melhor nesses casos é criar um hábito novo no qual saímos da zona do conforto. Irei, toda manhã, antes de começar meu dia, fazer minha publicação diária e para isso, colocar 1h antes para acordar. Até porque, geralmente acordo cedo mas demoro um pouco para levantar... A procrastinação vem vencendo nesses sentidos xD

Tenho bastante coisas para falar, filosofar e principalmente continuar minha história da Jornada no Mir4 no qual eu continuo firme o forte por lá xD

Até amanha? o.o Espero que sim xD