You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your love! Week 2 of Dreemer of the Year challenge

in Proof of Brain • last year

I keep telling anyone who cares to listen... I honestly do not know what to do with my life... I still haven't figured it out yet 🥺😩

I Could have something that makes me tick today, and completely hate it tomorrow. Constantly, changing skin like a chameleon

Is that even a good way to live? 😭😭😭

Sort:  

Writing about multiple loves is ok too... that is the route I am going :-)

I think you should write exactly about what you just said... just expand on it! !LUV

That's exactly what I wanted to do... Lol.

Yesterday, I expanded a bit on my post discussion with @abdul-qudus 🙈

So, I'll just fetch all of those comments and turn them into a post 🥺

Yeah that true. I just hope you can get yourself together and focus the more.. you are doing good girl! And I am sure you have higher place to attain. Let’s just keep it going..

Yes, my love, I'll try my best. Thanks darling 💞

Good of you… chop knocks