You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Bitcoin was $133

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Sorry to hear you to daughters @iveta and @ligit have abandoned Steem and Hive, but we cannot expect the youth of today to be as wise as @onealfa.

That video is like an einstien, nostradamus or even better a Hawkens video, amazing predictions, but it is sad to see that the original BTC didn't continue on this path for whatever reason.

I love all crypto, especially those I can earn from, Hive Leo, POB and of course Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum.

but of all these "BCH" Bitcoin cash is my first love, Why? you may ask because this is the first digital currency that has made a real improvement in my life and continues to do so, it is everything BTC was ment to be a P2P currency that can make real change in the ordinary lives of individuals. with fast transactions and the lowest gas or transaction fees

I don't normally talk or write with such emotion, but your article has been so inspiring that I felt you deserve a meaningful response, thank you for sharing and God bless your children, so that they may one day understand the importance of what you have tried to meaningfully teach them.

I am at that point now where I am trying to convince my children in a similar fashion, but find myself also loosing this battle, God give me the strength to ensure I work hard and do not loose the War for I could not bare to watch them struggle as I have have too in order to achieve some measure of success by today's term.

I hope you realize just how valuable these posts are? not only to Noobs but to others that have struggled in the fight for a long, long long and sometimes everlasting time.

Thank you for sharing and god bless your girls, I hope they soon learn from @onealfa s hard learned lessons, sometimes your old work can be the best, I would love nothing more to to be in a position to onboard 6 users at the dinning table.

Amazing stuff, you just cannot help but love it, Thank you for sharing...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this kind, warm evaluation. This video looks now to me just as good as 7 years ago, even it is full of obvious logical and technical mistakes.
In fact this was the first more serious work for both of us, Iveta and me.
I'm glad to see that with years passing by it keeps its actuality.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes it is a very well put together video, if it wasn't for the fact you stated it was seven years old, people might believe it was recently made.

Thank you for sharing what must have been a precious memory, I truly hope your girls decide to follow in Daddies wise footsteps.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta