You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Language Bug In Proof of Brain Fix?

Hey leprechaun, I read and am trying to understand cos I know little about programming but if proofofbrain programming is partially diving into another language as a resulting the header being sent:

  1. Don't you it actually okay to have it two or more language programs
  2. Does this action disstabilze the language setup
  3. I think where it also went wrong was in the last statement ::::ACCEPT RAW LANGUAGE..
    Screenshot_20211130_125540.jpg

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Okay. I think I understand now. I asked someone. Websites on the Internet must be multilingual. Yes, this auto-detection seems to cause this problem. I will consider removing the code and simply just display in English no matter what the headers say at this point.