You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My POB Delegation Request

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

but I'll never miss an opportunity to milk some rewards and upset some folk

This wouldn't really be termed as milking, this post must have taken hours to compile and Sincerly it deserves every reward it's getting. Plus, I see no reason why you wouldn't be getting the delegation because sincerly I became active on POB due to the WOTW and plus you need incentives to keep it running, it's literarily the biggest thing on POB and back in the days the engagement was humongous. I definitely think and feel that it's a no brainer, but here I'm I, giving my support because I think you'll get it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This wouldn't really be termed as milking

True, lol. I guess I see it as milking because I could have quite easily posted a run of the mill comment on that post and had a similar effect.

back in the days the engagement was humongous

Damn right. I remember the days when I'd look at the WOTW tag and see 10+ comments on every post. That will happen again, I am certain of it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

True, lol. I guess I see it as milking because I could have quite easily posted a run of the mill comment on that post and had a similar effect.

But I guess no one will disagree with the reward because it suits the bill and it took a lot of effort to actually write it. So I guess that's a pass hahah.

Damn right. I remember the days when I'd look at the WOTW tag and see 10+ comments on every post. That will happen again, I am certain of it.

The drama that took place some weeks back might have contributed to that too, but gradually it's becoming even better if you've taken notice lately.


Posted via proofofbrain.io