I Can't Handle Hive Anymore

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Things here have changed a lot and even for me, who've been here for 5 years, I feel lost here every day.

The interaction I believe is not the same. I am a little out of the community discussions and I no longer understand how the "modus operandi" works within the community regarding engagement, projects and other issues.

I just keep posting. But, just posting here daily I believe it is not enough. It is not enough, as it is necessary to reach more people, to know, talk and interact with them and I see that lately this here at Hive is becoming increasingly scarce.

I can't deal with Hive, with all these issues of tribes and their rules, I don't understand anymore about curation, projects and other issues. Years ago this was very simple, everything was very clear and objective. But not today, it seems like something hidden, almost a "Freemasonry", closed groups with inviolable secrets.

Apparently, I will have to really relearn how to use this tool.

Sort:  

Acabei de entrar na HIVE, @jsantana
Antes era melhor?

Mais um brasileiro! Isso é ótimo.

A HIVE continua ótima, com apoio e ajuda. Basta querer crescer e interagir com a galera.

Para isso, olhe nossa galera Brasileira na Tribo POB - POB POWER Brazilian Rankings in POB #Week 06

Quero te ver crescendo aqui também ;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Obrigado, @hranhuk!
Já estou te seguindo.
Vou olhar o ranking, agradeço a gentileza.

Pro que precisar estamos ai, pode chamar no telegram se quiser também