Sort:  

i like gifs ... i was messing around with Visions of CHaos a couple weeks back, in specific the quad-pendulums .... been trrying to work out a semi-perpetual energy. basicallly, i get the concept of 'u cannot create or store energy' - so, trying to make something that keeps going under its own momentum, and, when u need more power, u add it to the motion, giving a 'drawable current'

gotta get it done soon, as my physical and mental health are going downhill rapidly, and i needto leave my legacy behind ;)

I have never heard of that program before. I went and took a look, that is some far-out stuff, way beyond my comfort zone, but it looks really cool. I am mostly working in Shotcut and GIMP to make my GIFs. !ENGAGE 50


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Did u see the pendulum ones I posted? Wishing I'd taken note of the angles and lengths when I was making them.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Ooh. What does?

More importantly, is the sound effect as usual. And ofcourse, our biautiful and powderful Asean Engrish.

Notto brokoli, notto koli flawah! Enjoy

Notti brokoli, notto koli flawah. That is a classic scene from one of the best movies of all time. My kids quote Police Academy all the time in this house. !ENGAGE 20


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I look forward to watching your future production. Maybe you can just super-impose the faces of the family onto an old movie clip, if they're too shy?

I would love to have the skillsets to do that, but my video editing skillset is limited, and so is my PC and software. But I think we are slowly growing out of shyness. !ENGAGE 15


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I understand... In any case, the @kidsisters will certainly make for an entertaining epic -- especially with those comedic antics of MonkeyB we all get a good chuckle from...🤗

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Movie dubbing is sometimes very hilarious. By the way the fart gif is very funny and I must say is perfect.

We have big plans, I hope to find time to make a Khmer-Fu short with dubbing. Thanks for appreciating the fart GIF, perfect for that feeling when you fart in front of a stranger and need to instantly teleport to another galaxy. !ENGAGE 10


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That gif looks very funny.

Thanks man, I had a lot of fun creating it. !ENGAGE 5


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @justinparke! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP