You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Sleeping Is Such A waste Of Time

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Have you ever felt like sleeping is a waste of time?
Noooooo!

Do you always/sometimes look forward to sleep?
Yesssss!

Have you ever wanted extra hours to your day?
Eh... sometimes. But I won't sacrifice sleep to get those extra hours.

Do you feel sad that the day is about to end?
Not really. Sleeping is my favourite part of the day! I can wake up in the morning, then spend the rest of my day looking forward to the part I go to bed and fall asleep.

--

I'm introverted too but I still love my sleep. I don't work a 9-to-5 but I am a mother, I do all the house duties, I also walk 12km a day... and I feel like even if I didn't do all that, I would still love my sleep. 😅

Sort:  

Haha I see that you love sleep more to than I do and I understand.

Sleep is actually good for the body and knowing that you’re a mother, you need it.

Thanks for taking time to respond to those questions.