You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do You Create Content For?

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

Hello, I stopped to read, how interesting your writing. I think that we are all always going to differ from each other in something; However, I think the interesting thing about living is knowing how to understand and respect the other even with certain or many differences. I've always said, I don't have friends to be and think like me, I have friends of all colors, genres, places; they think and act differently from me; because if we were all equal the world would stop working, there would be nothing new to see. I think the interesting thing is in a little of each thing. Congratulations...

This was so beautifully said, I had to keep the translated version here for anyone else 😊