You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Intense Moments - POB WOTW

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I envy you that you have found your peace :D
Leaving a job at your peak must have been a big decision to make and power to you for listening to your truth
And now you only do things you love - that's really something ;D

Sort:  

If you knew the crap I went through then with friends thinking I am mad and giving up on me you may not envy me.
The job thingy was the most important decision of my life after the decision on whom to marry and it was my second best too.
Yup, now I am too choosy for any good. I only do what I love, not even like LOL:D
Its totally worth it though.. no pain goes in vain. that is the lesson I learn over and over again.
Thank you for stopping by @kaerpediem.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ahhh, the best time to know who your real friends are eh :D

Ahhh, the best time to know who your real friends are eh :D

And it's great that you've come through to find yourself in a place that you will only do what you love
There's a lot to be said for that
Not everyone can claim it you know
Power to you :D

Yes indeed. But it wasn't about them It was about me and what I wanted to be .. so it didn't matter.
It did hurt, but just for a while.

❤️❤️❤️

Thank you and love you too ♥️♥️♥️♥️