You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism on PeakD

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

@asgarth @theycallmedan @peakd
Thank you,
It is working now whatever you did worked.

If my Husband and I are wrong we will re-examine our beliefs, but he watched you all destroy Steemit and sell it away, then fight the new owner, with like Stephan Molynueix at the lead. Aggroed is ok, but I feel a lot of animus coming just from the HIVE base Politics of existing after Steemit split to 2.

Sort:  

It is working now whatever you did worked.

We did nothing!! You experienced a technical issue (maybe Hivesginer not working or network problems) and you accused people of working against you.

... he watched you all destroy Steemit and sell it away

I'm not going to discuss what happened during the Steem/Hive fork here. There are plenty of posts that explain what happened and seems you have to do your own research on that matter.

But now I'm curious ...what's your husband account name? Maybe we heard about him before considering how badly he consider our behavior.

Please don't mention us anymore until there is something relevant to discuss about peakd.com.

Also just so you know @theycallmedan does not work on peakd.com, so mentioning him so often in this post is not useful at all :)

they didnt do anything, it was probably an issue in your browser cookies. Never hurts to deleted the cookies if you have issues logging in, thats the first thing I do when I have the same issue from time to time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I would be interested in interoperability between Hive and Tezos, let me know if you have access to a exchange between the 2.

I can used steem, I am banned at the API level from ever posting. Anything I post there will not show up on the front end, only on the blockchain in block exploerers. This is because I spoke of Justin Sun with heavy accusation in my voice of his discerning commitments to Chinese Communism.