Como os dije, todo lo hace la mente - As is told you the brain does all

Muuuy buenos días a todos amigos!!

Hoy a cambiado la hora, hasta donde yo se estas cosas de cambiar la hora solo se hacen en España, faltaría mas, a las 02:00 pasó a ser 03:00, y aunque ahora mismo no lo noto, lo notaré por la noche, cuando me encuentre mucho mas cansado de lo normal.

Ya hice mis 30 minutos de ejercicio con las gomas de resistencia y mi propio peso, y llevo 2 o 3 días y no sabes el cambio mental que estoy experimentando, es increíble lo que hace un poco de ejercicio de verdad al día, realmente increíble.

Nada a ha cambiado en mi vida, pero estoy contento, estoy motivado, me siento con mucha energía, me siento positivo, me siento... bien, muy bien.

Todavía estan todos durmiendo asique voy aprovechar para trabajar un rato.

Hoy por la tarde vamos a volver a la Feria Medieval, los niños se van a disfrazar y aunque hoy no tengo ni idea de que actividades va haber seguro que va a volver a ser una autentica pasada, los fuegos artificiales que tiraron ayer fueron mucho pero que mucho mejores que los que tiran en las fiestas 'grandes', y había muchisima gente, aunque me agobia tanta cantidad de gente, tengo que decir que ayer estube bien.

Las fotos no son de la calidad que me gustaría, ni los videos... no se si esque necesito plantearme el cambiar de movil o simplemente no se hacer fotos, creo que va a estar mas relacionado el que no se hacer fotos 😜 en cualquier caso, hoy intentaré que salgan mucho mejores fotos y videos.

Os deseo a todos que tengais un muy buen día, disfrutadlo y si no os sentis bien, si no teneis mucha energía, haced un poco de ejercicio 'fuerte', con fuerte me refiero a ejercicio de verdad, os aseguro de primera mano que funciona.

😘😘😘😘



English Version



Very good morning to all friends!

Today the time has changed, as far as I know these things to change the time only in Spain, I would be missing more, at 02:00 became 03:00, and although right now I do not notice it, I will notice it at night, when I am much more tired than usual.

I already did my 30 minutes of exercise with the resistance bands and my own weight, and I've been doing it for 2 or 3 days and you don't know the mental change I'm experiencing, it's incredible what a little bit of real exercise a day does, really incredible.

Nothing has changed in my life, but I'm happy, I'm motivated, I feel energized, I feel positive, I feel .... good, really good.

Everyone is still sleeping so I'm going to work for a while.

Today in the afternoon we are going back to the Medieval Fair, the kids are going to dress up in costumes and although today I have no idea what activities there will be, I'm sure it will be again a real blast, the fireworks that they threw yesterday were much, much better than the ones they throw in the 'big' festivals, and there were a lot of people, although it overwhelms me so many people, I have to say that yesterday I was fine.

The photos are not of the quality that I would like, nor the videos... I do not know if I need to consider changing my mobile or just do not know how to take pictures, I think it will be more related to the fact that I do not know how to take pictures 😜 in any case, today I will try to get much better photos and videos.

I wish you all a very good day, enjoy it and if you don't feel well, if you don't have much energy, do some 'hard' exercise, by hard I mean real exercise, I assure you first hand that it works.

😘😘😘😘

Sort:  

Thank you very much @palomap3 😊

You’re welcome! Keep up your brain and mind work. 😉

Congratulations @kamikazce87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024