You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did I learn from attending the same school as royal princes & princesses?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I had so many troubles at schools too! I was summoned to see the headmaster twice. Many teachers just didn’t like me and I hardly had any friends. I had only five friends! At reunion, people just ignored me and became aghast when they found out about my academic achievements. I stopped going to the yearly reunion after two visits; I could see they didn’t change for the better. Fortunately, being a black sheep had saved me from the poisonous jabs and getting involved in party politics. I think schools are mostly very harmful to free spirited and inquisitive children.
I discovered that most high class children were already fully programmed and could no longer think independently!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you also have some bad experiences with school.

I suppose we should be grateful the idea of institutionalised education doesn't work for us, otherwise we may just have ended up with programmed minds like so many!

Don't know how many lessons I am teaching each day to my children. Many! And certainly the lessons I am teaching are far more valuable in the world we live in today than the lessons their school would have them learn.