Anonymous market hike of Blurt on HIVE-ENGINE

I wrote yesterday about the market coming back up again and i mentioned 2 currencies i was actually bothered about and they bitcoin and hive. There was no special reason but as I am part of Blurt and also write on POB and both of them are trading with either hive or btc.

I was just going through the hive-engine few minutes ago and i checked the blurt market on that , I dont know what is the reason but the market was up by 10X almost.

In terms of dollars the price is still above $0.4 and yesterday only it was around $0.004 , see the chart for blurt yourself.

Screenshot from 2021-08-06 00-36-01.png

well the volume is not really much but that is almost the thing we see most of the time. I checked on to trade history to see if someone tried manipulating the price by buying small amount for ex : 1 blurt or few blurts at high price.

But the trade history was also looking quite decent. there were few thousands of blurt that was sold and bought and that was actually great.

As I said , I still dont know who bought them up but yes we can surely check the block explorer to know about that thing if i am not wrong. See the trade history on the hive-engine , it is decent isn't it...?

Screenshot from 2021-08-06 00-36-41.png

All these prices are quite decent and i just hope that we can see this trend coming to all the other centralised exchanges where blurt is listed.

I am always happy to see good things happening with blurt , because it is the blockchain i have given my maximum time and trust. I hope the best for blurt always.

Thank You and feel free to share anything in the comments below.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Holy moly... I need to buy more Blurt


Posted via proofofbrain.io