POB : Sharing my happiness , am getting married...!!!

Hello everyone ,
how are you all ? I hope everyone reading here is fine and doing great in their life. Well this post is a little different as you can see the heading of this post.

One of the biggest or maybe i can say the biggest happiness of my life is very very near. I am getting married to the Love of my life this month itself. It's been seven long years and finally our love has won.

My Invitation (9)_20210807200604189_20210807200803677_20210814152551690.jpg

I have designed this card myself and it was designed to share it to people who are at long distance from me and so i am sharing it here with all of you.

Do send me your good wishes because that really matters to me 😊.

seven long years we were seperated by distance but we were together by heart. I am happy that i have finally done it and fulfilled the promise i made on the day i proposed her. I am getting married to her 😊😊😊😊.

I am happy that our families are also happy with our marriage. So only nine days to go and then i will be with her. I know you are seeing the date in the card as 28th but still there are only 9 days left because my Nikah ( marriage ) is on 26th of August.

And i have shared the card for reception. All this is like a dream to me but i know i am living in the reality.

Anyways , that's my happiness that i wanted to share with all the people here.

Thanku...!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations bro i wish u the best


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much for sending your best wishes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Awwwnnnn.... I am happy for you

Congratulations 💃💃💃💃

I hope you will share the cakes and sweets too 😍🥺🙈❤️❤️😘😘


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much friend .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much friend .

You are welcome, sir ☺️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations! I am indeed very happy for you. I wish your love to last till the end of time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much for sending me good wishes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, this is a great news @kamran-rkploy, sincerely am so happy for you, being in a long distance relationship is not easy at all atleast an witnessing it currently, it takes trust to maintain such relationship, and finally you are getting married to the love of your live, that's nice truly, congratulations to you, I wish you a happy married life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks alot , yes it is difficult to stay in long distance relationship but if you have trust on each other than nothing can stop you and I am thankful to god that after seven years I am going to get married to the love of my life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

congratulations, I wish you a happy married life


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Getting married to the live of your life, how sweet.

That is a very good news!.

Congratulations on your wedding. Wishing you a happy married life.

The best part is that the two families agree, fantastic!.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations 🎊🎉😊👍. This is really a great news. Nicely designed card, loved it. Greetings and Congratulations to @kahkashan. Allah aapki Jodi Banaye rkhe, keep loving each other like this. Best wishes and regards 😊🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much friend for wishing us , we both are so so so happy.

Allah aapki Jodi Banaye rkhe, keep loving each other like this.

Aameen , Insha Allah we will love each other forever.


Posted via proofofbrain.io