You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Hell - I'm Not Nice Anymore!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Djeeeeees this sounds like the exact idea I would have of one of those corporate bigshots. Thinking they could ask and say everything and absolute not value you in the same kind of way just because you are a woman. no bueno

I am glad for you that working from home is working out that good in that way. No eye to eye bullcrap from weird people. Yeah..colleagues and bosses you just have to be lucky with them (I am glad an proud you went for the HR filing! KUDOS) and otherwise runnnnnnn

No hell here I must say at the moment..Calm and lets keep it that way for a bit

Sort:  

I can't even believe I still have to justify myself - all that corporate runaround and processes. The fact that he is sexist and discriminated me should have been enough. If they sided him then it is time for me to run.