Consistency is everything I need to make better in life

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

🇪🇦 Spanish - Consistencia
🇮🇹 Italian - Consistenza
🇫🇷 French - Cohérence

Consistency is all about dedication , sacrificing your time on making your self way better than the way you do something.

  • Consistency is all about commitment
  • Consistency is all about regularity
  • Consistency is durability and persistency

Two athletes battled it out for gold in the high jump final, which became the highlight of the athletics competition on Sunday. On one side it was the overwhelming favourite Chen Long of China, who jumped 2 metres and 13 centimetres in the first stage of the competition. On the other, Australia's Oscar Miers, who finished seventh in stage one, eight centimetres behind Chen.

"On Thursday I was injured and the rain and the wind had affected me since I'm not used to competing in those conditions," he said. "Honestly, I did not come to Buenos Aires to win prizes. I only intended to enjoy the experience and give my best."

IMG-20210704-WA0024.jpg

Chen and Miers matched and bettered each other jump by jump with the eyes of the spectators glued on their ambitious attempts. They finished the competition with 2.22 metres - a personal best for both and the highest height reached in Youth Olympic Games history.

In very comfortable. Winning the gold was my goal because I knew that I was the favorite to achieve this because I am No.1 in the ranking."

  • Consistency brings creativity
  • Consistency gives you extra edge
  • Consistency gives you confidence

Our team is the at the top of the league table - what we need is consistency.
Achieving a level of increase in performance needs consistent practice , the natural talent you have also need your consistency
look at it from the view of a swimmer. Swimmers consistency in the pool makes them swim faster.

IMG-20210704-WA0023.jpg

"yeah my friend you think less and you brain and body which is accustomed to the skill works it out within a short amount of time"
Consistency works like practice, like a PlayStation gamer the chances of consistent gamer is likely to win.

I appreciate you all for reading my #pob-wotw challenge and I also want to extend my gratitude to @calumam and all other members which are making it possible to run this challenge. Thank y'all.


Posted via proofofbrain.io