POBDAILY CHALLENGE 29/07/2021 : EASY AS PIE

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi everyone, Hope you had an amazing day today. I want to use this privilege to appreciate @marvinix and @dweyne16 for hosting the #pobdaily challenge. It been an excellent opportunity to reach out to the community and share my day to day experience.

I started up my day with my early morning exercise to warm up my body making it energetic for the day activities. After I was done with that I assisted with the house chores and got prepared to leave for my siwes placement. Here is a picture of me trekking along the road to my siwes placement.

BeautyPlus_20210729105440_org.jpg
Image of me on the road

I arrived to the office on time today meeting my training mate getting ready for today's tasks and learning. I was assigned a task to handle by my supervisor today to fix a desktop system issues not displaying and formatting the system. It was a piece of cake for me because I was confident I can get the job done. Here is a picture of me working on the system.

IMG_20210729_120909.jpg
Image of the system I'm working on

I got the job done which was great and had the rest of the day all to myself. Today was kind of fun and enjoyable for me. After we had closed for the day, I got to walk along side with some of my training mate to the bus stop.

Now, I'm back home relaxing watching my favourite show BigBrother Naija.

I appreciate y'all for reading my post. God bless you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Good and productive performance. And as for me i don't really see the walking as a problem i see it as a form of expense which is necessary at some point in other to keep the body fit.

I think this is a good performance.
Thanks for sharing


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @kayboy4sure! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation