Sort:  

hahahahahahaha we will call it a truce LOL

Better.
I hope you are having a great Christmas?

its almost 11 pm here on Dec 23...
so not QUITE time for us yet hehehe

ill go to sleep and then wake up and start a fire in the fireplace and start making yummy tasting things for my family hehehehe

then we will see how everything goes! hehehehe

praying that you have a blessed on, sweets

Ouuu I wish I could get some of those yummy tastings things.

Also, thank you so much for your kind wishes.

hehehehee what's your favorite yummy thing - I'll try to make it for you hahahahaha

(but you'll have to lick the screen to taste it for now LOLOLOLOL)

😆 noooooooo, I don't want to lick the screen to taste it so I will be patiently waiting.

hajahahahahaahahaha

i'm laughing so hard LOL
check your wallet - you have a surprise :)