You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better to give, receive - or both?

I found thos post @beautifulwreck, but can someone explain what dreemport is for dummies? The dummy would be me. I keep meaning to get on the discord, but this seems to be serhing different. @dreemsteem and @tattooedjay

Thanks for being patient with me! ♥️🤗🥴🤗♥️🤗

Sort:  

Hi there!!!

Of course I will :)

I saw you join the discord - but here - let me send you this link

I think it will help :)

(but if you're still unsure - come find me in DM! hahaha)

https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@dreemport/how-do-i-use-dreemport-its-easy-

Check that out and let me know what you think!

Also - when you register on the site - DON'T WORRY... you don't need to wait for an email confirmation in the testing phase. Just choose a username and password and then get started! :)

please do ask any questions in DM to me!!! i'm happy to help! :)

I will go find you! I have loads of questions.

I will be looking for you!