Part 3 of some posts....Rewards on - because it's been nearly a week....

in Proof of Brain2 years ago


Hive marketing and public relations dept..(strategy section).

I'm sure I can count on the toxicity of certain Hive accounts to provide me with lots of downvotes.
Bless.
And I'm sure I can count on the silence of other certain accounts to do diddly squat - because that how oligarchical feudalism works.
Oh hum...

doll - Copy - Copy.jpg

I keep getting downvoted, I keep getting rewards for talking about it ...
Free markets are so much better than controlled ones... (for those that don't rely on 'the zombie collective' to earn).

'...The truth only hurts, if the truth causes you pain...'

CIMG4029 (2) - Copy.JPG
Screenshot of the video.
*please do not watch if you have a weak ego, are a malignant narcissist, or a psychological weakling ( having the maturity of an 11 year old won't help too much, either).

CIMG4181 - Copy (2) - Copy.JPG

https://rumble.com/vqkmzy-hive-blockchain-governance-and-tyranny....blurt-is-better..html

And here's some links to recent blurt posts.

CIMG4181 - Copy (3).JPG

https://blurt.blog/blurtlife/@lucylin/dpos-wars-a-trilogy-episode-4-a-new-hopium-part-1-yeah-i-m-confused-to



https://blurt.blog/blurtlife/@lucylin/wetter-than-a-fish-s-wet-bits

CIMG4181 - Copy (3).JPG
It's funny how you sense of humor returns when you're not under the yolk of tyranny, isn't it? (not that the control freak tyrants will like that very much..bless).

BLURT is like breath of fresh air.

yoda hottie.gif

Sort:  

Admit it, you wrote "Zeitgeist" wrong just to mess with me and mock my language. I think I'm joining the cabal...

lol - it was not checked, I must admit - although I did look at it, and wonder... (it's one of those words I always need to check the spelling on - but didn't).

Run along, the cabal is waiting...lol

This is way up my learning curve. I will be there, eventually.