Sort:  

maybe you are just a midwit that struck gold by accident then :P

Like we discussed before, I would have loved for downvoting to be just a normal thing to correct overvalued posts, I would downvote half the trending page if it wouldn't result in conflict. I know you don't like downvotes from a free market perspective anyways. To resolve this, I think calling out the voters is not a bad idea.

If I do this this it would be surely the last thing I do on hive, but at least I would go down with guns blazing :D

maybe you are just a midwit that struck gold by accident then :P

Damn!... I've been found out!lol

To resolve this, I think calling out the voters is not a bad idea.
If I do this this it would be surely the last thing I do on hive, but at least I would go down with guns blazing :D

You're thinking too small...

not my usual problem...

Guess I will just sit back and look at whatever you had in mind before I risk my own ass, for now

Don't risk anything.

(and btw -why does me calling you 'matey' bother you? It's a term friends say to each other).
...it's something residing in you, not my spelling of 5 letters...

Patience, luke, patience...'Rome wasn't deconstruted in a day...'

you can call me matey