You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELL !...SELL!... SELL !...This is not financial advice, it's a strategic overview...

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

lol - what is it with the need to avoid ever seeing things with rose tinted glasses, in this place? (see 'hopium').

Crypto is a fantastic tool - how we choose to use it is another story.

IF btc is a 'central authority invention', then I would say we are - i.e 99% area - that we're on the way to being cleaned out.
The final transfer of wealth before collapse.

When debts get called, liquidity is gonna flow out of the crypto market faster than a....Erm...really fast thing! lol

(don't upvote this matey- they only use it to downvote me and thus erode my rep... cheers)

Sort:  

Don't worry, I would like to keep you around as an devil's advocate and show that, if my vote gets sent to null along the way, I don't mind too much.

I don't see the giant collapse coming, I think QE is a good tool to soften a crisis in my unpopular opinion at least, but it is not unlimited and we might have another march 2020 but over a longer period and with more long lasting damage, sure.

But where can you escape the crisis to? Gold and Silver are also relying on a halfway working and safe society. Buy a house the state can seize? Crypto is the best bet if you think a mild/top down reset comes, NWO is likely to be much more technological.

I think QE is a good tool to soften a crisis

If only you'd stopped at "I think.." ...lol

But where can you escape the crisis to?

Depends on your stack size. If you ain't in the top 1%, not many places.
This storm is gonna be a biggie - and I can't wait, tbh.
If you ain't got a lot, and are deep in reality - not a lot will change.(reality = can sustain yourself without help).
The floor price on non commodities (crypto) - is 0.

If you think that 'the predators that be' (central bankers) want anything less than IT ALL - I have some beachfront property in Wyoming to sell you.
Crypto currencies 'value destruction' provides this tool for them to enact an enormous wealth transfer ( to them ).

  • I hate cold weather, and we need to melt as many snowflakes as possible before sane weather can return...Reality fixes this.
    The good news is that the snowflakes will melt away very quickly once is starts heating up.