You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new pob ads might be good for the pob token price in time - but use caution.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I was one of them. A lesson hard learnt.

Google cant warn of exit scams no, but it can show you things like who owns the domain, review of the site ect - I think that helps. One ad i saw for rollbit had 2 reviews both in russian saying it was a scam.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I was one of them.

That is sad and unfortunate.

A lesson hard learnt.

It must be emotionally painful to recall this scam, because you was one of its many victims. I give you some !PIZZA. Hopefully it will make your day somewhat better.

Connect

Trade


@madstacks! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Thank you:) yeah it stings to think about it, But it has made me more aware of things now - It altered my risk taking dramatically , I am much more sceptical now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io