Sort:  

Thanks boomdawg, I am grateful for the reblog!

'Twas so dark out there I couldn't tell the blueberries were blue! Next time I shall not forget to make the proper edits!

A total pleasure man, it made my day reading that one.

Blueberries in the dark, sneaky buggers 😃

And now them sneaky buggers is on your !PIZZA! Take that!

@meesterboom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @brandt.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

How did you know my favourite !PIZZA topping!!!

@brandt! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @meesterboom.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

Ever since you Scottish bastards started painting your faces blue for battle, the whole world has known what your favorite !PIZZA topping is!

@meesterboom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @brandt.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Fark!!! Thats what gave it away! We will have to...

THROW OUR KILTS ABOVE OUR HEADS!!!! RAAARAAR.... FREEEDOM!!!

Something like that perhaps :OD