You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 14/10/2021 - #138

in Proof of Brain β€’ 3 years ago

I have a very few plans but one major one is getting my family unto financial freedom and visiting the places I've always wished to go... South Korea πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š

I also plan to keep investing with some of my crypto money, I don't think I'll ever stop investing God willing 😊

What about you? What are your plans? I could use one of yours too πŸ˜ƒ

Sort: Β 

South Korea is an interesting choice, why South Korea?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nothing really for a reason, just want to experience what I'm seeing in their movies... The food, the language, their music and many more... Just for the fun of it πŸ˜‚

I knew it! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Something in me told me it has more to do with what you see in the movies than just wanting to go there for other reasons. Nevertheless it's good to experience the world outside what you're used to regardless of the reason.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

πŸ˜‚ Yes o, thank God you know now... I just want to go see things for myself

Sha take me with you when you're going. I want to see too πŸ™ƒ


Posted via proofofbrain.io

πŸ˜‚ It's alright, just don't carry too much luggage... We will have enough when we get there but we will need your crochet pin there sha πŸ™ƒ

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ trust me, my crochet pins go everywhere with me. I've been wanting to try foreign yarn for a long time, now imagine missing out on that grand opportunity.. can never be meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Posted via proofofbrain.io