You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 COMMENTS A DAY KEEPS THE BOREDOM AWAY

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This is nice, I hope more people get to read this and let's start the 10 or more comments before a post everyday, that would surely increase engagement level on this platform.

Newbies get more visible through their comments, no doubt about that... That helped me a lot when I started too 😊

Nicely written, let's hope something changes after people read this post 🥺

Sort:  

This is nice, I hope more people get to read this and let's start the 10 or more comments before a post everyday, that would surely increase engagement level on this platform.

Certainly. People need to see the need for engagement. If we were all posting and hoping to earn without engaging this space will be a zombie town. That's not good for old and new users.

Newbies get more visible through their comments, no doubt about that... That helped me a lot when I started too 😊

You are doing well in this department. I knew when you started here and how you always engaged, that is how I discovered your account. I wish other newbies will take the cue.

Nicely written, let's hope something changes after people read this post 🥺

Thank you very much. We can only hope for the best. Cheers!

If we were all posting and hoping to earn without engaging this space will be a zombie town

I seriously don't want to imagine that, I hope we take engagement more serious than we are doing now.

Thanks 😊