You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Lottery Talk 31/05/2021 - #2

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I don't make lists. I have a few post-its lined up on the front of my computer. I don't stay on focus well. That's why I have time to answer your comment. If I had a list to do I would have never the opportunity to explore and meet the POB festival going on here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

With a simple list and good time management, you probably still could do it.

I tried a time to make this idea of Post-it on the computer screen, when I saw it was very full, haha

So I started using a diary and post-it notes for punctual things


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you @vempromundo.

I think post it in my notebook is the next step. My brain used to hold everything together but now my RAM is sometimes failing. My wife uses an online calander and a note book. I have a lot to learn from her.


Posted via proofofbrain.io