You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow... This is the fire you were talking about. Now I see. Eventually everything will be brought into the open but the sooner the better as much as I'm concerned.

The good news is I can see how your word of the week applies to the POB cummunity over the past few weeks.

If you are prepared to get bent over and fed what you get, you may as well print out a copy of your crypto keys and send them in a cute little envelope to your local government now.

I hope we don't screw up POB before we even get started.

By the way I liked the music and think the artist has integrity.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I hope we don't screw up POB before we even get started.

Don't tell me about it. =/


Posted via proofofbrain.io

By the way I liked the music and think the artist has integrity.

Nice one, I think so too. His lyrics are seriously on point.

I hope we don't screw up POB

IMO, it's already screwed, but I guess time will tell.


Posted via proofofbrain.io