You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International language of food

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Oh I thought rajma chawal was your favorite. I sent the pizza command there. Looks like I have to stock up my refrigerator at hive-engine^^

I have been extremely busy the past couple days with a summer retreat. I cannot write a lot here but I really miss interacting with you. I guess in time I became addicted to this writing and sharing and blockchain. Crazy stuff. I haven't been to my office in over a week so mostly I've been interacting through my cell phone.

Thanks always for your good words @vikbuddy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Oh, dear. Take your time friend. Its good to have some break. This social blockchain is too addictive, we need to take back control of our lives, it will bring better quality in our work. Enjoy your life, have a Great day. 😊 !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@mineopoly! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)