You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The use case of POB !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I really got excited reading the title of this article. I wondered to myself if there was a use case that I didn't know existed.

Then it struck me:

Proof of brain is not just a tribe, but a connection between those people

That's it. When it comes down to it the token can even be used today in the community. The time will come that we will be able to trade goods and services within the POB community. Individually we can do that now. Some artists or musicians can be paid to create digital content. Some craftsmen and can sell their products. Teachers can open information channels. In time the proper apps can be applied.

The most important thing at this moment is to create a community of mutual trust and understanding. This is the foundation for any future application to be built upon. That's why I continue to stack POB. This community is not dying. We are learning from each other and growing. I think the current price of POB represents the current value of POB well, but I see great potential for the future as more users collectively begin to build on POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I'm glad you see the potential here. The more of us see that, the better for everyone. I just think we need to always come up with new ideas to improve the community and that will help the price always.