You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions Not Problems

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It sounds like a good idea.

I really require quality posts to read and curate and that is hard.

I checked POB posts and many are not good quality, I would like some curators dedicated curators curate good ones, put the link in discort server and I can read it and decide if I want to upvote that article or not.

BTW... I am trying to engage more in POB community, so checking some stuff here, your article was a good ponder on how to improve POB and all.

Sort:  

I checked POB posts and many are not good quality, I would like some curators dedicated curators curate good ones, put the link in discort server and I can read it and decide if I want to upvote that article or not.

Content is up and down, that's why we need a push for some quality curators who want to take the role seriously. The stream of posts are often cookie cutter content that is regurgitated from Google. There are some gems out there though.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Talking about gems, under all this clutter my content is buried too(: but I am working to get more present in the community. Good curation will benifit me I think since my posts will get recognized here once a while if its a quality content!!

I saw some general posts here that not qualified to be on POB, travel and some general stuff, little dumping of content is happening around which is unfortunate, because of this many good posts will be unnoticed.

Anyway, a good structure will always organize things better, its good community is pondering about it for a start!!