You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord-Landia: Beginner's Survival Guide

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hahahahah Musageta! Thank you so much for stopping by. I am glad you had a good laugh. The friend request part definitely gives me the creeps too especially when it is out of nowhere at all. Some of them just drop random links to probably steal private info and others may have a different agenda.

It is always a good idea to stay vigilant. At the same time, discord can be fun too.

Sort:  

Yes, I keep myself a bit closed in discord because of shyness and well, I don't know....

I guess I'm more into socializing with strangers in person, it gives more confidence.

I feel you! I would rather prefer in person socializing compared to online. I completely agree about the confidence part. Its good practice for a lot of things.