A New Year and A New Challenge for Myself

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

untitled.gif
Source: Tenor

A year in retrospect

It has been almost 2 weeks since we left 2021 behind and I decided to challenge myself for the year 2022. You see, I have not posted much during 2021. Some game reviews here, some economic reviews there but they were really sporadic. Nonetheless, 2021 was a good year for me. I increased my stake here to 1.2k which is really small I have to admit but that is 10x of my previous year here. So, this year I want to challenge myself to write at least one post every couple of weeks or so.

But what to write about?

untitled.gif
Source: Tenor

I always think about this. "What should I write about?" It is really hard to come up with topics to write about that would be interesting to others. I commend people who can come up with those topics on a daily basis. I think I would not be doing many economic reviews this year, maybe a couple of them to let people know what I am doing. I would rather focus on game reviews, they are easy to make for me because I am really passionate about gaming. I could also add some development woes I have with my CK3 mod as well. Actually, that is a lot to write about, who knew haha.

What about you?

untitled.gif
Source: Tenor

Yes, that is enough of me. What about you? Why don't you join me on my challenge if you haven't posted much during 2021? Maybe we could start a tag like #2022challenge I like the sound of that. To write more, to be more active, to engage more with people on the chain.

Anyway, you probably know this at this point but I don't like to drag on. So this is the end of this post and I'll see you in a week or so because you know the challenge.


untitled.gif
Source: Tenor

Geçmişte kalan bir yıl

2021'i geride bırakmamızın ardından neredeyse 2 hafta geçti ve 2022 için kendime bir meydan okumaya karar verdim. Çünkü, 2021'de o kadar çok gönderi yazmadım. Arada oyun incelemesi, bazen ekonomik incelemeler ama bu yazdıklarım gerçekten çok aralıklıydı. Ne olursa olsun 2021 benim için güzel bir yıldı. Buradaki stake'imi 1.2k'ya çıkardım, itiraf etmeliyim ki bu hala küçük bir miktar ama buradaki daha önceki yılımın 10 katı. O yüzden bu yıl kendime neredeyse her haftada bir gönderi yazmak konusunda meydan okumaya karar verdim.

Ama ne hakkında yazabilirim?

untitled.gif
Source: Tenor

Her zaman bunun hakkında düşünüyorum. "Ne hakkında yazmalayım?" Yazmak için başkalarının ilgisini çekicek konular bulmak geçrekten oldukça zor. Her gün böyle konular bulabilen insanları tebrik ediyorum. Bu yıl fazla ekonomik inceleme yapmayacağımı düşünüyorum, belki diğer inslara ne yaptığım hakkında bilgi vermek için bir kaç tane. Oyun incelemelerine odaklanamayı tercih ederim, oyunlar hakkında tutkum geçrekten büyük ve bu yüzden bu konu hakkında yazamk benim için çok kolay. Belki CK3 modumu geliştirken karşılaştığım problemler hakkında da gönderi yazabilirim. Düşününce aslında yazmak için bir sürü konu varmış haha.

Peki sen?

untitled.gif
Source: Tenor

Evet, bu kadar benim hakkımda konuşmak yeter. Peki sen? Eğer 2021'de çok gönderi yazmadıysan neden bu meydan okumada bana katılmıyorsun? #2022challenge gibi bir tag başlatabiliriz, bence kulağa hoş geliyor. Daha fazla yazıp, daha fazla aktif olup, chaindeki diğer insanlarla daha fazla etkileşime geçebiliriz.

Neyse, bu noktada gönderilerimi fazla uzatmayı sevmediğimi biliyorsunuz. O yüzden bu bu gönderinin sonu ve bir hafta falan sonra görüşürüz çünkü yani meydan okuma.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrtats! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!