The Good Time of the Year

It's the time of the year when we feel the best. Who does not, with so much of festivities around. Every year I like to go out and check out the different Christmas Trees set up across the town. This year I have not yet had an opportunity to venture out much but last weekend I did get a chance to get a glimpse of few of them. Everywhere there is lights and decor and it all looks so bright and colorful. I wish these scenes would stay through out the year. But then to think of it, if it stays through our the year then people will stop appreciating and celebrating these times. It will just become one common thing.

Let me start by sharing my own Tree. This time I was a late in setting up as mind was occupied in too many other things. I did it some 10 days back, normally I would do it by the 1st week of the month. But better late then never. The gifts still need to be put up. I will do it latest by tomorrow.
20221210_121224 (1).jpg

With a different light effect.

20221210_121203 (1).jpg

This was set up at a dental clinic I visited last week
IMG-20221217-WA0030.jpg

This is at one of the Mall shops.
20221212_204720.jpg

At my friend's place. I loved the set up, very warm and cozy. After looking at his I felt that mine needs a lot of improvement. But for this year I am going to let it be. Probably next year I will do it better.
IMG-20221221-WA0041.jpg

This is at one of the stores at the Mall
20221215_201040.jpg

This Tree is set up at the Tim Hortons Coffee shop. It's got dangling's of Tim Hortons paper cups :-)
20221215_200232.jpg

These are just the few that I have been able to see till now. On Thursday evening I plan to go out with my friends and explore more.

Finally my Tree without any Lightings
20221210_120907 (1).jpg

Starting from tomorrow till end of the month it's all celebration time and I look forward to it.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Posted using Proof of Brain

Sort:  

Beautiful xmas trees merry Christmas in advance. 🥰🥰

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

When I do a search "Hive Blog"

Search shows me your name as first result. I tried different browsers, incognito windows, different systems.
All shows the same.

Congratulations. You're popular.

The trees looks really lovely. Love your decoration, especially the star on top, thinking of adding it to the tree at home.

Thank you for the compliments

You’re welcome. Have a lovely Xmas.