Proof of brain first post

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This is The first post in my first post in Proof of brain . I think Isee Proof of brain is a little bit late . Now I have nothing pob and pob steak . I like Proof of brain and it give many over point of the rewards . at the acent time I make some post from steemit . And later some of my steem are go out and rest for a long time .

Now I see hive platform and Proof of brain , Creative etc . Most of them I chose Proof of brain to make post and going . I make post something my feeling story event and photos .

woow I should introduce but all of you can see my name Nanmae . I am from Asia . In Myanmar . Now Myanmar is a Millitary crop time and its people attack for Democracy . We want peace and safe forever . Befor crop that is a beautiful and nice place .

My Dream are store in my heart . If peace and safe I want to visit around the country and If avilable want to visit some country into the world and take some photos . Now This is one of My photo sunset .

IMG_20210322_173606.jpg

This is a photo in One of the island . I take this photo over 5th months ago .
Now I am a newest of the Proof of brain . Please support and learn to go with Proof of brain .
We are not a English language usear and English language is very difficult for me . If I have Mistake words and sentunces please learn or skip .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The happy good day will be coming to you .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your pray


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @nanmae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I want to try to reach more .


Posted via proofofbrain.io