Summer sleeping

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Summer is too hot in our country . I am sleeping again again and again In dat time . So long sleeping and hot . The place cold are very rare . How the Summer was going end . I hope if I got some more rich I want to run this country summer .

child_sleeping-732x549-thumbnail.jpg

The Intense Sunshine make me more lazy and Sledping . Now I am wake up in evening But the sunshine was intense . So I can't go out to visit to my friend .
36660258-radiant-sunshine-intense-sunlight-and-sunbeams-in-a-clear-blue-sky.jpg

I want to be a winter quickly but the time is regularly going .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The Intense Sunshine make me more lazy and Sledping

In my case if the sun is intense, I won't be able to even close an eye.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm not live into the sunshine . I sleep in my dark room and under fan .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

When the sun goes down and it gets darker, our melatonin level rises, we feel tired, and it's the signal for the brain it's time to sleep. "In the summer, the days do get longer, so we are being stimulated by sunlight later and later, and depending on where you live it might be very late," but most of the time we always find it hard to sleep doing this time


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can't sleep in midnight for a long time but daytime is very hot but I am sleeping .


Posted via proofofbrain.io