You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxic actions - Is it an expression of unresolved, same sex, love ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Would it not be possible to create virtual internment camps where such individuals could be corralled while their treatment progresses?

I think we could all take the lead from the Chinese who have very successfully implemented Ethnic removal treatments and the Muslim world who have mastered the art of re-educating those wicked people who prefer to shag their own gender. It might be difficult to follow their exact technique of simply killing such people but we may be able to implement this skilled technique virtually.

Sorry, I'm getting ahead of myself. Let's simply post a list of names and take the piss. Perhaps you could also create an addendum to 'The Art of War'....

If your enemy is a power-driven, greedy attention freak. Take the piss until they lock themselves into a room with mirrors that cover every surface.

I truly think Sun Tzu would have approved...

PS Sorry I didn't actually watch the video, I only read stuff on here. I'm sure it was very entertaining though!


Posted via proofofbrain.io