[Español/Ingles] Caracol rayado🐌 Striped snail🐌

in Proof of Brain14 days ago

Saludos amigos de la plataforma de hive.
Hoy en casa de mi mama ví este interesante caracol rayado de colores, nunca había visto un caracol grande con colores claros en el caparazón, estos animales babosos así como todos los que se arrastran u otros insectos me causan un poquito de fobia pero a la vez me parecen muy curiosos. Está lloviendo mucho últimamente y mi mamá en casa tiene un inmenso patio así que me imagino que no es el primer caracol que va a aparecer pues a estos animales les gusta mucho la humedad.

Greetings friends of the hive platform.
Today at my mom's house I saw this interesting colorful striped snail, I had never seen a large snail with light colors on the shell, these slimy animals as well as all the crawling ones or other insects cause me a little phobia but at the same time They seem very curious to me. It's been raining a lot lately and my mom has a huge patio at home, so I imagine it's not the first snail that's going to appear because these animals really like humidity.

IMG_20240418_171909.jpg
@naza3783.

De igual forma a mi hijo tampoco le gustan mucho sin embargo se acercó bastante para lo que espere. Yo también me acerque y aproveché a sacarle fotografías. No tengo nada en contra de estos animales pero recomiendan mucho que no sean tocados pues algunos pueden ser venenosos.

Likewise, my son doesn't like them very much either, however he came close enough to what I expected. I also approached and took the opportunity to take photographs. I have nothing against these animals but they highly recommend that they not be touched as some can be poisonous.

IMG_20240418_171907.jpg
@naza3783.

IMG_20240418_171906.jpg
@naza3783.

IMG_20240418_171900.jpg
@naza3783.

IMG_20240418_171857.jpg
@naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783! Y mis fotografías fueron tomadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!! Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783! And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!! Be very well, we love you.!!