You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Bitcoin was $133

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Oh, man @onealfa, I've just watched the video. I think your voice would remain a nightmare to the people who watched it way back in 2013 but didn't heed your advice. That point where you said 'Once in a lifetime chance' and had it echoing, I bet those who watched it especially the organizers of the competition who did not heed your advice would be hearing that voice and the echo in their dreams for years to come 😂😂😂

Truly, I pity them.

You guys did a great job, and you were able to create the mood with your voice and narration. But I'm happy I didn't get to watch this video in 2013, I'm almost sure I wouldn't have heeded your advice because I'm stubborn and by now I would have been haunted probably to insanity 😂😂


Posted via proofofbrain.io