Sort:  

yes nevies, I for real speak English lmfao, would you like to hear me sing the "Star Spangled Banner"? American to boot YO

Lol. And here I was asking @fireguardian😂
I've always known you were American.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

brah, gotta tag people :P what u think we all r nerds or something? lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol. My bad.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol nothing to apologize for, is all good


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've always wanted to ask, do you speak English for real or do you Google translate that shit?

Not sure if this is a compliment or a insult about my English skills, but I always prefer to think of the first... hehehe

Yes, although I'm Brazilian, I speak English. Sometimes I try really hard to write everything right, and some times I just speak as if I was talking sheat with some friends, you feel me?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've always wanted to ask, do you speak English for real or do you Google translate that shit?

Not sure if this is a compliment or a insult about my English skills, but I always prefer to think of the first... hehehe

Yes, although I'm Brazilian, I speak English. Sometimes I try really hard to write everything right, and some times I just speak as if I was talking sheat with some friends, you feel me?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahaha @fireguardian, how it goes is your English is really good but at the same time I know you're Brazilian that's why I was wondering how. It's definitely a compliment! 😀


Posted via proofofbrain.io