You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Update: D&D - Drama and Delegations

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'd like a POB delegation based on merit, but I'd like @fireguardian and @amr008 to be given prior consideration over me.

I have contributed to the POB Community by:

  1. Exclusively using the frontend since I joined in the first or second week of May. I have used the POB frontend and only the POB frontend for at least 95% of all my activities since then. And will continue to do so especially with the incoming ecency based frontend. I post and comment actively (although I've not been so active for the past one week and some days, but I'm back now.), I used to be featured regularly on the top of the Hive Engagement league because of my high engagement and since May all that engagement have been done using the POB frontend.

  2. I've made two posts I consider very helpful to the POB Community.
    The first one is this one I made a month ago, educating people on Hive about how the POB Community is not just for posts about the brains and brain related subjects. This misconception was surely stopping a lot of people from making general topics posts freely. I bet I played a part in increased posts and members with this post of mine.
    The second post is this one I made just last week about how 'Proof of Brain' and other general community names written next to a post is occupying the space where the theme of the post is supposed to be in thereby making the reader not to know most of the time at first glance what the theme of a post is. So instead of only 'Proof of Brain' standing at the top of a post how about the theme of the post join it up there also? Themes like 'music', 'philosophy', 'poetry', etc, that's what the space at the top of the post where we find 'Proof of Brain' is supposed to contain, but I'm saying it can contain both. It would make for a better UX.

  3. I'm an asset to POB since I'm an entertaining writer of the humour and insights niche and I use the frontend for all these posts and comments.

  4. I saved your life when you were a baby, don't worry about not being able to recall, like I said, you were a baby.


Posted via proofofbrain.io