You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: The engagement is real.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I don't have the 'lost project' feeling at all. There was a shake some weeks ago but it's all over and all the talks and proposals are going to yield fruits really soon. I'm waiting, I'm here for the long term.

Once we're through with implementing an agreeable governance formula there's no other problem, is there?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I'm waiting, I'm here for the long term.

I'm also here for the long term, but having a better direction (by the creators / administrators) for the project would bring more confidence from other investors and users to it.

Once we're through with implementing an agreeable governance formula there's no other problem, is there?

Theoretically not, but this change needs to happen first for me to be sure of it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io