You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Causality- Cause and Effect

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Oh wow, impressive you made your entry entirely about the process of cooking and coming up with a great meal. I admire cooks, I myself hardly ever cook,but I'm the Cook's best friend, I'm the guy that eats it😎.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

but its better you learn how to cook because there are times you will wish you knew how to cook, weather to impress someone or to satisfy your self so learn it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha yes! It took me a little while to figure out. I was initially going to write about training and exercise but then I was cutting up some salami and food came to mind.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cool! I have to hurry to my own hobby which is eating, maybe I'd get the inspiration for my own entry while I'm eating.


Posted via proofofbrain.io