Sort: ย 

I think he's my brother too. I'm pretty sure we're related.

Hahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Welcome to the family, then, are you ready for the African rite of passage?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Only if it's funny. You know how I am, f all that death and fear jargon unless it's written by a comedian.

Lol๐Ÿ˜‚
Ok, what do you think about retrieving honey from a hive without protective gear? That's the funniest shit yet, ain't it? If you don't see the comedy check out these photos of the aftermath:

images (36).jpeg


images (37).jpeg

Comedy gold, eh?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm not convinced it's just honey in that Hive.

Expecting some Hive whales or what?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Something. Anything! I've had honey, lots of it. In many ways too. I woulda ran like metallic paint after the first sting.

Hmmmmm, oh really??๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah dat's right motherfucker. I know i gat ur black ass on deck nigha


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yo nigga


Posted via proofofbrain.io