You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Anecdote From My Dating Days

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Easy now, man, that was back in the day when a brother's game was still below par.

If a girl was to tell me that now, with my mischievous smile I'll pull out my cigar, light it up and inhale; then I'll puff some smoke, "We'll see about that", I'll say. Puff another smoke. "We'll see".

Sort:  

Now we are talking. But one day a woman may dissolve your defenses and you well have a new name "papa" ...

But one day a woman may dissolve your defenses and you well have a new name "papa" ...

Wears mischievous smile. Lights cigar and puffs out smoke, We'll see about that @manorvillemike. Puffs out smoke again. We'll see.

Come on nevies you would make a great Dad in between puffs.

Hahahahaha, if the kid doesn't have asthma